Menace – Sand To The Beach “2015 Soca”

Published on March 6, 2014 by

MNMMusic Presents: Menace – Sand To The Beach
Directed by: Kelvin Christopher
Viva Caribbean Media Group

Written by Dennis “Menace” Roberts, Andrew Jessie Dorsett
Produced by Smilus
Lead Vocals – Dennis “Menace” Roberts
Background Vocals – Patrice Martin, Venisa Gittens, Tito “Melo” Thomas
Keyboards & Programming – Andrew Jessie Dorsett
Guitar – Adjani Williams
Bass – Sherwin Parker
Drums – Garfield “Puff” Whaul
Horn Arrangement – Tadj Martin
Horn Contractor – Kimdale Mackellar
Trumpets – Eduardo Pyle & Randall A. Pyle
Saxophones – Dr. Lester Simon
Trombone – Anthony Pierre
Live Band recorded at Midway Studios | Clarks Hill, Antigua
Recording Engineer – Jack Prendergast
Horns recorded at J&R Recording Studio | New Winthorpes, Antigua
Recording Engineer – Junior “Jagger” Martin

Joy And Jessie Music Publishing BMI © 2015


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

11 + 6 =

Please enter code *Captcha loading...