Published on May 17, 2016 by

Performed by Ricardo Drue

Written by Kit Isreal, Dale Ryan, Emmanuel Rudder, Herbert Joseph.

Produced by Bass Ink Production

Guitars by Tony Bailey

Background vocals by: Kit Israel, Dale Ryan, Nikita Brown, Herbert “Burga” Joseph, Ricardo Drue

Vocal mix/Production: Kamau Georges

Music mixed by Eliseus Joseph

Mastered by Andrew Denny

click to subscribe:

SoundCloud |
Snapchat | itZdrue
Twitter |
Instagram |
Facebook |


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

ten + seventeen =

Please enter code *Captcha loading...