Published on April 23, 2019 by

Written by Ricardo Drue and Jamaal Miller of Seven Flags Creative Group Drummer: Gerion “DrummerVille” Williams Background vocals: Carla Saunders/Denice Millien Guitars: Enrico Camino/ Jeremy McIntosh Bass:Jeremy Macintosh Brass – Allstar Brass Produced by KesKeys Productions Additional Production and Arrangement – Riddimmaster (Antigua) Artwork by @theyuniqgroup Vocal production and Recording – Millbeatz Mixed and Mastered by Nikolai Green of NMG


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

5 × 4 =

Please enter code *Captcha loading...