Published on March 21, 2017 by

New 2017 Music Release | Antigua

Written by Jamaal Miller (Seven Flags Creative Group), Ibari Davis (The Seventh Wing),Tian Winter and Kayode O’Marde
Vocal Production by Precision Productions
Background Vocals by Sherieta Lewis
Produced by Bass Ink Productions
Guitars by Tony Bailey
Bass by Julian Griffith
Mixed by Bass Ink Productions
Mastered by Craigmatic
Video Directed by Visual Echo


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.

8 + 6 =

Please enter code *Captcha loading...